Board Members

Board members are volunteers working to better your community


Joe Biskup

Vice President 

Jenna DiMarino


Jim Mannion

Rick Rowland

Candace Bourne

Disclaimer: Page may differ from computer/tablet, or phone.

For full website use computer or mobile in "view as web site" mode

DO NOT   Repost any info on this site to any other site

© 2016 Southgate HOA